MobiGas Logo

Hi-in
technology

Hi-In Technology

In-house developed advanced technology Hi-In (HI-Independence) is a technology allows to manufacture liners of great sizes featuring minimum requirements for the pipe work piece. High speed of product manufacturing minimizes production time and cost.

Liner winding is carried out using basalt roving, high-modular glass fiber or with carbon fiber at customer’s request.

Burst test performed on liner with no reinforcement shell have proved reliability of Hi-In technology. Liner breakdown took place across cylindrical part of surface at a pressure over 145 bar (2,100 psig).

Advantages and specifics

SAFETY



Metal-composite type 3 cylinder being the basic component of MOBIGAS MGS features high safety. The cylinder burst pressure exceeds its operating pressure more than 2.6 times. There is no fragmentation takes place in case of cylinder break-up thus minimizing the risk of damage to adjacent cylinders, container.

VOLUME



MOBIGAS MGS introduce world’s largest transport volumes of compressed gas using standard HC (High-Cube) container. Optimal utilisation of container space makes it possible to transport more compressed gas in a single shipment as compared to similar systems with the same dimensional specifications.

MULTIMODALITY



Compliance with standard HC (High-Cube) container dimensions allows to use MOBIGAS MGS as a unique compressed gas transportation system via automobile, railway, maritime, river and air means of transport.

Outer height of a container with semi-trailer and its weight parameters (weigh and axle load) comply with the Russian and international requirements.

PRICE



MOBIGAS MGS and metal-composite high-pressure cylinder represent a better cost-to-capacity ratio of as compared to analogous products.

ENVIRONMENT



Applying MOBIGAS MGS in methane infrastructure when gasifying settlements and switching boiler houses from fuel oil, oil and diesel fuel to natural gas shall allow substitution of every 1000 liters of oil equivalent with 1000 m3 of methane. When applying natural gas instead of oil fuel, environmental impact from toxic agents reduced approximately 2-3 times according to carbon oxide, 2 times according to nitrogen oxides, 3 times according to hydrocarbons, 9 times according to smoke content, with no soot formation at all.

System Safety
Hi-In Technology

Hi-in
technology

Hi-In Technology

In-house developed advanced technology Hi-In (HI-Independence) is a technology allows to manufacture liners of great sizes featuring minimum requirements for the pipe work piece. High speed of product manufacturing minimizes production time and cost.

Liner winding is carried out using basalt roving, high-modular glass fiber or with carbon fiber at customer’s request.

Burst test performed on liner with no reinforcement shell have proved reliability of Hi-In technology. Liner breakdown took place across cylindrical part of surface at a pressure over 145 bar (2,100 psig).

Advantages and specifics

SAFETY



Metal-composite type 3 cylinder being the basic component of MOBIGAS MGS features high safety. The cylinder burst pressure exceeds its operating pressure more than 2.6 times. There is no fragmentation takes place in case of cylinder break-up thus minimizing the risk of damage to adjacent cylinders, container.

VOLUME



MOBIGAS MGS introduce world’s largest transport volumes of compressed gas using standard HC (High-Cube) container. Optimal utilisation of container space makes it possible to transport more compressed gas in a single shipment as compared to similar systems with the same dimensional specifications.

System Safety

MULTIMODALITY



Compliance with standard HC (High-Cube) container dimensions allows to use MOBIGAS MGS as a unique compressed gas transportation system via automobile, railway, maritime, river and air means of transport.

Outer height of a container with semi-trailer and its weight parameters (weigh and axle load) comply with the Russian and international requirements.

PRICE



MOBIGAS MGS and metal-composite high-pressure cylinder represent a better cost-to-capacity ratio of as compared to analogous products.

ENVIRONMENT



Applying MOBIGAS MGS in methane infrastructure when gasifying settlements and switching boiler houses from fuel oil, oil and diesel fuel to natural gas shall allow substitution of every 1000 liters of oil equivalent with 1000 m3 of methane. When applying natural gas instead of oil fuel, environmental impact from toxic agents reduced approximately 2-3 times according to carbon oxide, 2 times according to nitrogen oxides, 3 times according to hydrocarbons, 9 times according to smoke content, with no soot formation at all.

Hi-In Technology

Hi-in
technology

In-house developed advanced technology Hi-In (HI-Independence) is a technology allows to manufacture liners of great sizes featuring minimum requirements for the pipe work piece. High speed of product manufacturing minimizes production time and cost.

Liner winding is carried out using basalt roving, high-modular glass fiber or with carbon fiber at customer’s request.

Hi-In Technology

Burst test performed on liner with no reinforcement shell have proved reliability of Hi-In technology. Liner breakdown took place across cylindrical part of surface at a pressure over 145 bar (2,100 psig).

Advantages and specifics

SAFETY



Metal-composite type 3 cylinder being the basic component of MOBIGAS MGS features high safety. The cylinder burst pressure exceeds its operating pressure more than 2.6 times. There is no fragmentation takes place in case of cylinder break-up thus minimizing the risk of damage to adjacent cylinders, container.

VOLUME



MOBIGAS MGS introduce world’s largest transport volumes of compressed gas using standard HC (High-Cube) container. Optimal utilisation of container space makes it possible to transport more compressed gas in a single shipment as compared to similar systems with the same dimensional specifications.

MULTIMODALITY



Outer height of a container with semi-trailer and its weight parameters (weigh and axle load) comply with the Russian and international requirements.

Outer height of a container with semi-trailer and its weight parameters (weigh and axle load) comply with the Russian and international requirements.

PRICE



MOBIGAS MGS and metal-composite high-pressure cylinder represent a better cost-to-capacity ratio of as compared to analogous products.

ENVIRONMENT



Applying MOBIGAS MGS in methane infrastructure when gasifying settlements and switching boiler houses from fuel oil, oil and diesel fuel to natural gas shall allow substitution of every 1000 liters of oil equivalent with 1000 m3 of methane. When applying natural gas instead of oil fuel, environmental impact from toxic agents reduced approximately 2-3 times according to carbon oxide, 2 times according to nitrogen oxides, 3 times according to hydrocarbons, 9 times according to smoke content, with no soot formation at all.

Metal-Composite
Cylinder

Existing equipment makes it possible to produce cylinders of other sizes. The sphere of application of these cylinders can be mobile gas storages for transportation and storage of compressed gases, and also as cylinders for use in gas engine technology, in fire extinguishing systems, in the military and space industries.

Cylinder parameters*:
Cylinder Metal-composite
Operating pressure (15°C) 250 bar
Hydraulic volume (15°C) 400 L
Methane capacity (15°C) 120 m3
Cylinder weight 250 kg
Cylinder size 505 х 2650 mm
Сylinder can be used to transport gases methane, air, carbon dioxide, nitrogen, other technical gases
* Cylinder parameters can be specified during development

CONTACT
INFORMATION

191023, Saint-Petersburg,
Nevskii prospekt 62,
litera A

(812) 313-32-49

Show map
Прокрутка наверх страницы Go top

Логотип МобиГаз

Технология
Hi-In

Технология Hi-In

Технология hi-in (англ. HI-Independence, высокая независимость) позволяет производить лейнеры больших размеров с минимальными требованиями к трубной заготовке. Высокая скорость изготовления изделия минимизирует время и затраты на его производство.

Для изготовления лейнера металлокомпозитного баллона для МГХ МОБИГАЗ используется трубная заготовка из алюминиево-магниевых сплавов.

Намотка «кокона» баллона производится базальтовым ровингом, высокомодульным стеклянным волокном или по пожеланию заказчика — углеродным волокном.

Испытание лейнера без армирующей оболочки на разрыв подтвердило надежность технологии hi-in. Разрушение лейнера произошло по цилиндрической части поверхности при давлении более 145 атм.

Преимущества и особенности

Восклицание

Безопасность



Давление разрыва баллона более чем в 2,6 раза превышает его рабочее давление. При разрушении баллона не проявляется осколочный эффект, благодаря чему минимизирован риск нанесения вреда соседним баллонам, конструкции контейнера, а также находящимся рядом людям и объектам.

Объем

Объем



Максимальный объем вместимости сжатого газа в мире в стандартном контейнере в исполнении HC (High-Cube). Оптимальное использование пространства контейнера позволяет транспортировать большее количество сжатого газа за одно перемещение по сравнению с аналогичными системами, при таких же габаритных размерах.

Мультимодальность

Мультимодальность



Соответствие параметрам стандартных контейнеров позволяет использовать МГХ МОБИГАЗ как универсальную систему транспортировки сжатых газов автомобильным, железнодорожным, морским, речным и воздушным транспортом.

Габаритная высота контейнера с полуприцепом и его весовые показатели (масса и нагрузка на ось автомобиля) соответствуют российским и международным требованиям.

Стоимость

Стоимость



Лучшие значения показателей соотношения стоимости МГХ МОБИГАЗ и металлокомпозитного баллона высокого давления к их вместимости по сравнению с аналогами.

Экология

Экология



Использование МГХ МОБИГАЗ в метановой инфраструктуре для газификации населенных пунктов и перевода котельных с мазута, нефти и дизельного топлива на природный газ позволит заместить каждые 1 000 литров нефтяного эквивалента 1 000 м3 метана. При использовании природного газа вместо нефтяного топлива выброс токсичных веществ в окружающую среду снижается приблизительно в 2-3 раза по оксиду углерода, по окислам азота — в 2 раза, по углеводородам — в 3 раза, по задымленности — в 9 раз, а образование сажи отсутствует.

Безопасность Системы
Hi-In технологии

Технология
Hi-In

Технология Hi-In

Технология hi-in (англ. HI-Independence, высокая независимость) позволяет производить лейнеры больших размеров с минимальными требованиями к трубной заготовке. Высокая скорость изготовления изделия минимизирует время и затраты на его производство.

Для изготовления лейнера металлокомпозитного баллона для МГХ МОБИГАЗ используется трубная заготовка из алюминиево-магниевых сплавов.

Намотка «кокона» баллона производится базальтовым ровингом, высокомодульным стеклянным волокном или по пожеланию заказчика — углеродным волокном.

Испытание лейнера без армирующей оболочки на разрыв подтвердило надежность технологии hi-in. Разрушение лейнера произошло по цилиндрической части поверхности при давлении более 145 атм.

Преимущества и особенности

Восклицание

Безопасность



Давление разрыва баллона более чем в 2,6 раза превышает его рабочее давление. При разрушении баллона не проявляется осколочный эффект, благодаря чему минимизирован риск нанесения вреда соседним баллонам, конструкции контейнера, а также находящимся рядом людям и объектам.

Объем

Объем



Максимальный объем вместимости сжатого газа в мире в стандартном контейнере в исполнении HC (High-Cube). Оптимальное использование пространства контейнера позволяет транспортировать большее количество сжатого газа за одно перемещение по сравнению с аналогичными системами, при таких же габаритных размерах.

Безопасность Системы
Мультимодальность

Мультимодальность



Соответствие параметрам стандартных контейнеров позволяет использовать МГХ МОБИГАЗ как универсальную систему транспортировки сжатых газов автомобильным, железнодорожным, морским, речным и воздушным транспортом.

Габаритная высота контейнера с полуприцепом и его весовые показатели (масса и нагрузка на ось автомобиля) соответствуют российским и международным требованиям.

Стоимость

Стоимость



Лучшие значения показателей соотношения стоимости МГХ МОБИГАЗ и металлокомпозитного баллона высокого давления к их вместимости по сравнению с аналогами.

Экология

Экология



Использование МГХ МОБИГАЗ в метановой инфраструктуре для газификации населенных пунктов и перевода котельных с мазута, нефти и дизельного топлива на природный газ позволит заместить каждые 1 000 литров нефтяного эквивалента 1 000 м3 метана. При использовании природного газа вместо нефтяного топлива выброс токсичных веществ в окружающую среду снижается приблизительно в 2-3 раза по оксиду углерода, по окислам азота — в 2 раза, по углеводородам — в 3 раза, по задымленности — в 9 раз, а образование сажи отсутствует.

Hi-In технологии

Технология
Hi-In

Технология hi-in (англ. HI-Independence, высокая независимость) позволяет производить лейнеры больших размеров с минимальными требованиями к трубной заготовке. Высокая скорость изготовления изделия минимизирует время и затраты на его производство.

Для изготовления лейнера металлокомпозитного баллона для МГХ МОБИГАЗ используется трубная заготовка из алюминиево-магниевых сплавов.

Технология Hi-In

Намотка «кокона» баллона производится базальтовым ровингом, высокомодульным стеклянным волокном или по пожеланию заказчика — углеродным волокном.

Испытание лейнера без армирующей оболочки на разрыв подтвердило надежность технологии hi-in. Разрушение лейнера произошло по цилиндрической части поверхности при давлении более 145 атм.

Преимущества
и особенности

Восклицание

Безопасность



Давление разрыва баллона более чем в 2,6 раза превышает его рабочее давление. При разрушении баллона не проявляется осколочный эффект, благодаря чему минимизирован риск нанесения вреда соседним баллонам, конструкции контейнера, а также находящимся рядом людям и объектам.

Объем

Объем



Максимальный объем вместимости сжатого газа в мире в стандартном контейнере в исполнении HC (High-Cube). Оптимальное использование пространства контейнера позволяет транспортировать большее количество сжатого газа за одно перемещение по сравнению с аналогичными системами, при таких же габаритных размерах.

Мультимодальность

Мультимодальность



Соответствие параметрам стандартных контейнеров позволяет использовать МГХ МОБИГАЗ как универсальную систему транспортировки сжатых газов автомобильным, железнодорожным, морским, речным и воздушным транспортом.

Габаритная высота контейнера с полуприцепом и его весовые показатели (масса и нагрузка на ось автомобиля) соответствуют российским и международным требованиям.

Стоимость

Стоимость



Лучшие значения показателей соотношения стоимости МГХ МОБИГАЗ и металлокомпозитного баллона высокого давления к их вместимости по сравнению с аналогами.

Экология

Экология



Использование МГХ МОБИГАЗ в метановой инфраструктуре для газификации населенных пунктов и перевода котельных с мазута, нефти и дизельного топлива на природный газ позволит заместить каждые 1 000 литров нефтяного эквивалента 1 000 м3 метана. При использовании природного газа вместо нефтяного топлива выброс токсичных веществ в окружающую среду снижается приблизительно в 2-3 раза по оксиду углерода, по окислам азота — в 2 раза, по углеводородам — в 3 раза, по задымленности — в 9 раз, а образование сажи отсутствует.

Металлокомпозитный
баллон

Существующее оборудование позволяет производить баллоны других размеров. Сферой применения данных баллонов могут быть мобильные газовые хранилища для перевозки и хранения сжатых газов, а также в качестве баллонов для использования в газомоторной технике, в системах пожаротушения, в военной и космической промышленности.

Параметры баллона*:
Баллон металлокомпозитный
Рабочее давление (15°C) 250 атм.
Гидравлический объем (15°C) 400 л.
Вместимость метана (15°C) 120 м3
Масса баллона 250 кг
Размер баллона 505 х 2650 мм
Газы, для которых может быть использован баллон метан, воздух, углекислый газ, азот, инертные газы
* Параметры баллона могут быть уточнены в процессе разработки

Контактная
информация

191023, Санкт-Петербург,
Невский проспект, дом 62,
литера А

(812) 313-32-49

Посмотреть карту
Прокрутка наверх страницы Наверх